Five Ft. Three

“A society that puts equality before freedom will get neither. A society that puts freedom before equality will get a high degree of both.” ― Milton Friedman

Guess who I got to meet today

on April 12, 2011

Those of you who know me know that I am a HUGE Glenn Beck fan, so when I received a call from the radio station where I won tickets to his show called me again to invite me to a Meet & Greet, I just about thought I died and went to heaven!  There was so much I would have liked to ask, so much I would have liked to say, but I simply said “thank you” because of all he has done and all he continues to do.  He is a great American!

Thanks for joining in on the discussion!

