Five Ft. Three

“A society that puts equality before freedom will get neither. A society that puts freedom before equality will get a high degree of both.” ― Milton Friedman

GBTV

on June 9, 2011

More Glenn, I am so excited about it!

http://www.kyte.tv/f/
 

4 responses to “GBTV

  1. Z says:

    but on line TV, right? I hope people watch it, but it'll only be conservatives and medimatters and their ilk trying to find the slightest error in anything he says…Beth, I saw your discussion at Dave Miller's re war and Christianity and thought you did well.I believe a Christian knows God formed this country so it's our God-given talent He wants us to protect it with through our stewardship…don't you?So, is this only internet TV, or did I miss something?

  2. Z-man says:

    I certainly miss him on WWOR on my morning drives on my days off. If nothing else he was entertaining.

  3. Beth says:

    Z-man, he IS entertaining, yes, but also very informative. You are missing a lot if you don't get to listen to him.Z – GBTV it is an Internet network, Glenn is investing a lot of money that his venture will work. I myself was a Glenn Beck Insider, so it transferred over to the GBTV. For me, it is something I don't mind paying for, because I believe in what Glenn is doing. I hope many others feel the same way.And what I think is cool is that his critics I am sure will buy access to his show so that they can monitor him, BUT that means they must pay him for the chance to do that, ha!So, Glenn won't be beholden to any advertisers and can do what he wants to do. Whether others, like me, will pay for it enough to sustain him getting his message out remains to be seen. I for one hope he succeeds!

  4. soapster says:

    I can't wait until Rick Perry announces his candidacy for president thereby exposing Glenn for who he is. You'll recall Glenn's hit job on Medina which some say had a heavy hand in Perry's re-election.Perry is a globalist's wet dream; selling Texas down the river to the global interests vis a' vis NAFTA.It'll be interesting to see if Glenn starts singing the praises of governor Perry.

Thanks for joining in on the discussion!

