Five Ft. Three

“A society that puts equality before freedom will get neither. A society that puts freedom before equality will get a high degree of both.” ― Milton Friedman

New Home

on February 24, 2012

It’s taking me a while to move over here, I originally imported everything from Blogger, but there were so many posts and comments that not everything came over, so then I had go through all my postings from the last 6 years and keep a few gems from the old days plus everything from 2011 to today, so now that it is all here, I will start posting here instead of at Blogger.  I still need to bring over some links and my blogroll, but I am anxious to start posting here, so here I am.

18 responses to “New Home

  1. Dave Miller says:

    Hey Beth, this template looks a little cheerier than the old one… I hope it brings all the success and blessings you are hoping for…

    dave

  2. 5ft3 says:

    Thanks, Dave, I think.

  3. 5ft3 says:

    Guess I am 5ft3 now instead of Beth, hopefully I can figure out how to change that.

  4. Found you!
    Good Luck in your new home.

  5. 5ft3 says:

    My 6th grade son figure out how to get rid of comment moderation!

  6. Still checking in to see what’s going on here.

  7. David Miller says:

    Okay, got you bookmarked…

  8. I also have a new home Beth.
    Please make note of it.

  9. I don’t understand why, please try again as no one else seems to be having any problems.

    Let me know
    Thanks

    • Beth says:

      I still can’t! I try using either the WordPress or the Open ID and it won’t take it. I think your other comments are from people on Blogger, so they won’t have any problem.

Thanks for joining in on the discussion!

